Executive Committee

Copenhagen Suborbitals Executive Committee

Chairman Kristian Elof Sørensen
Executive officer Morten Bulskov
Bookkeeping & Space strategy Thomas Pedersen
Press and PR Mads Wilson
Member Carsten Olsen
1. substitute Niels Foldager
2. substitute Rune Henssel

you can contact the board at board@copsub.com



Bylaws (in danish): cs_vedtægter_01032014

Minutes of the Ordinary General Assembly 17. February 2014  (in danish): cs_generalforsamling_2014

Minutes of the Extraordinary  General Assembly 3. March 2014 (in danish): cs_generalforsamling_2014_extraordinaer